The New York Lotto is the official lottery of the state of New York.
Jackpot starts at $2 million and increases by $300,000 after each draw in which there are no jackpot winners.

Game Type: 6/59
Drawings: Wednesday and Saturday at 8:15 PM Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)
Price: $1
Odds of winning: JACKPOT 1 in 45,057,474
Official Website: NY Lottery

Latest winning numbers for New York Lotto

Wed 28 Jul 20214 - 11 - 24 - 39 - 40 - 59 - 3
Sat 24 Jul 202131 - 50 - 52 - 53 - 54 - 59 - 35
Wed 21 Jul 202116 - 27 - 44 - 52 - 54 - 57 - 15
Sat 17 Jul 202130 - 34 - 46 - 47 - 56 - 58 - 23
Wed 14 Jul 20212 - 20 - 33 - 50 - 56 - 58 - 47
Sat 10 Jul 20214 - 6 - 7 - 27 - 56 - 59 - 44
Wed 7 Jul 202121 - 32 - 34 - 37 - 43 - 44 - 54
Sat 3 Jul 20215 - 21 - 31 - 45 - 49 - 54 - 7
Wed 30 Jun 20211 - 12 - 23 - 28 - 29 - 57 - 32
Sat 26 Jun 20212 - 11 - 14 - 20 - 23 - 29 - 36
Wed 23 Jun 20211 - 7 - 8 - 14 - 27 - 29 - 22
Sat 19 Jun 20211 - 3 - 7 - 11 - 22 - 37 - 27
Wed 16 Jun 20213 - 4 - 10 - 30 - 31 - 45 - 2
Sat 12 Jun 202113 - 21 - 25 - 41 - 46 - 59 - 18
Wed 9 Jun 20216 - 24 - 25 - 43 - 45 - 55 - 46
Sat 5 Jun 20213 - 18 - 25 - 28 - 31 - 46 - 12
Wed 2 Jun 202116 - 29 - 30 - 35 - 37 - 47 - 41
Sat 29 May 20211 - 32 - 38 - 42 - 45 - 53 - 25
Wed 26 May 202110 - 11 - 19 - 32 - 46 - 58 - 4
Sat 22 May 20218 - 10 - 17 - 20 - 31 - 52 - 33

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the NY lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the NY lottery official website.

NY Lotto playslip

New York Lotto playslip

Complete Guide to Getting Started with LOTTOmania and New York Lotto

From the tutorial below, you may able to know how to addthis lottery to the list of favourite games.
The firs step is to download and install our lottery software LOTTOmania and click on the Settings -> My Games.
Then apply a filter to display US games only.
Double click on New York Lotto on the left and click on the Save button.

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning New York Lotto

Buy Now and get 40% off!

Buy Now $19
New York Lotto