The New York Lotto is the official lottery of the state of New York.
Jackpot starts at $2 million and increases by $300,000 after each draw in which there are no jackpot winners.

Game Type: 6/59
Drawings: Wednesday and Saturday at 8:15 PM Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)
Price: $1
Odds of winning: JACKPOT 1 in 45,057,474
Official Website: NY Lottery

Latest winning numbers for New York Lotto

Sat 14 May 202220 - 22 - 24 - 25 - 29 - 51 - 35
Wed 11 May 202215 - 17 - 26 - 29 - 31 - 54 - 7
Sat 7 May 202211 - 18 - 19 - 29 - 45 - 46 - 17
Wed 4 May 20221 - 5 - 22 - 23 - 45 - 49 - 19
Sat 30 Apr 20225 - 17 - 30 - 35 - 41 - 56 - 10
Wed 27 Apr 20225 - 8 - 30 - 44 - 51 - 55 - 38
Sat 23 Apr 20221 - 11 - 17 - 27 - 49 - 58 - 31
Wed 20 Apr 202216 - 25 - 26 - 39 - 43 - 48 - 22
Sat 16 Apr 20223 - 13 - 18 - 31 - 38 - 57 - 8
Wed 13 Apr 20225 - 7 - 8 - 32 - 41 - 50 - 31
Sat 9 Apr 202212 - 18 - 24 - 27 - 51 - 53 - 45
Wed 6 Apr 20221 - 5 - 16 - 17 - 21 - 23 - 11
Sat 2 Apr 202211 - 12 - 17 - 25 - 44 - 50 - 30
Wed 30 Mar 20221 - 16 - 24 - 40 - 56 - 59 - 50
Sat 26 Mar 20224 - 31 - 33 - 38 - 49 - 54 - 16
Wed 23 Mar 202214 - 30 - 35 - 38 - 47 - 51 - 45
Sat 19 Mar 20225 - 6 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 35 - 57
Wed 16 Mar 202234 - 42 - 48 - 51 - 56 - 59 - 6
Sat 12 Mar 202212 - 19 - 22 - 34 - 50 - 56 - 7
Wed 9 Mar 202217 - 28 - 29 - 32 - 37 - 40 - 56

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the NY lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the NY lottery official website.

NY Lotto playslip

New York Lotto playslip

Complete Guide to Getting Started with LOTTOmania and New York Lotto

From the tutorial below, you may able to know how to addthis lottery to the list of favourite games.
The firs step is to download and install our lottery software LOTTOmania and click on the Settings -> My Games.
Then apply a filter to display US games only.
Double click on New York Lotto on the left and click on the Save button.

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning New York Lotto

Buy Now and get 40% off!

Buy Now $19
New York Lotto