Megabucks Plus is available locally in New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont.
Tickets cost $2 per play. Jackpot starts at $1 million, $30,000 second prize!

Game Type: 5/41
Drawings: Wednesday and Saturday at 7:59 PM (ET) with a cutoff of 7:50 PM
Price: $2
Odds of winning: JACKPOT (5 of 5 + MB) 1 in 4,496,388
Official Website: Maine State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Megabucks Plus

Wed 25 Nov 20201 - 6 - 27 - 33 - 37 - 2
Sat 21 Nov 202016 - 27 - 35 - 38 - 40 - 5
Wed 18 Nov 202016 - 17 - 20 - 28 - 32 - 5
Sat 14 Nov 20208 - 13 - 21 - 32 - 34 - 1
Wed 11 Nov 20202 - 5 - 8 - 26 - 36 - 3
Sat 7 Nov 20203 - 13 - 17 - 22 - 23 - 1
Wed 4 Nov 20203 - 13 - 22 - 27 - 35 - 3
Sat 31 Oct 202016 - 17 - 25 - 29 - 39 - 1
Wed 28 Oct 20202 - 9 - 16 - 27 - 30 - 5
Sat 24 Oct 20202 - 6 - 11 - 23 - 37 - 6
Wed 21 Oct 20204 - 16 - 26 - 36 - 40 - 3
Sat 17 Oct 20207 - 13 - 20 - 26 - 33 - 3
Wed 14 Oct 202012 - 17 - 19 - 21 - 39 - 6
Sat 10 Oct 20201 - 13 - 23 - 32 - 34 - 2
Wed 7 Oct 20206 - 16 - 25 - 39 - 41 - 5
Sat 3 Oct 20202 - 10 - 14 - 28 - 35 - 3
Wed 30 Sep 202015 - 20 - 25 - 31 - 35 - 1
Sat 26 Sep 20208 - 13 - 18 - 31 - 38 - 2
Wed 23 Sep 20202 - 21 - 25 - 28 - 37 - 3
Sat 19 Sep 20203 - 10 - 21 - 33 - 41 - 6

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Maine State lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Megabucks Plus official website.

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Megabucks Plus!

Download LOTTOmania

Complete Guide to Getting Started with LOTTOmania and Megabucks Plus

From the tutorial below, you may able to know how to add this lottery to the list of favourite games.
The firs step is to download and install our lottery software LOTTOmania and click on the Settings -> My Games.
Then apply a filter to display US games only.
Double click on Megabucks Plus on the left and click on the Save button.
See the tutorial below.

How to win Megabucks Plus

Tri-State Megabucks Plus

Someone said that the best strategy to “win” the lottery is never to play at all 🙂
Playing the lottery is not a path to easy riches or even basic financial security.
Regardless of used methods and tools you still need a lot of luck.
You can follow some simple steps that can help you to increase your chances:

  • Mix low and high numbers.
  • Research which are the most frequent numbers
  • Balance between odd and even numbers.
  • Do not play combinations of all numbers that already have been selected.

Our lottery software can help you to automate above steps. As soon as your database contains the latest Megabucks Plus results you can use the Suggested Numbers Wizard to pick the regular numbers. It uses all analysis tools available in LOTTOmania. Click on image below to see how to do it.

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning Megabucks Plus

Buy Now and get 40% off!

Buy Now $19

Megabucks Plus