Megabucks Plus is available locally in New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont.
Tickets cost $2 per play. Jackpot starts at $1 million, $30,000 second prize!

Game Type: 5/41
Drawings: Wednesday and Saturday at 7:59 PM (ET) with a cutoff of 7:50 PM
Price: $2
Odds of winning: JACKPOT (5 of 5 + MB) 1 in 4,496,388
Official Website: Maine State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Megabucks Plus

Sat 14 May 20225 - 11 - 12 - 26 - 35 - 2
Wed 11 May 202222 - 29 - 34 - 37 - 40 - 6
Sat 7 May 202211 - 14 - 20 - 27 - 39 - 6
Wed 4 May 20221 - 2 - 7 - 22 - 34 - 6
Sat 30 Apr 20221 - 17 - 27 - 33 - 41 - 3
Wed 27 Apr 20223 - 16 - 19 - 21 - 38 - 2
Sat 23 Apr 20226 - 14 - 21 - 35 - 41 - 2
Wed 20 Apr 20222 - 12 - 22 - 31 - 40 - 4
Sat 16 Apr 20222 - 7 - 26 - 38 - 41 - 5
Wed 13 Apr 20229 - 14 - 15 - 23 - 33 - 3
Sat 9 Apr 20229 - 21 - 24 - 26 - 37 - 4
Wed 6 Apr 20221 - 8 - 14 - 28 - 38 - 5
Sat 2 Apr 20227 - 17 - 32 - 37 - 38 - 5
Wed 30 Mar 20228 - 10 - 11 - 19 - 38 - 2
Sat 26 Mar 20225 - 7 - 19 - 22 - 33 - 4
Wed 23 Mar 20224 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 30 - 1
Sat 19 Mar 20228 - 10 - 18 - 30 - 33 - 5
Wed 16 Mar 20227 - 18 - 20 - 29 - 33 - 1
Sat 12 Mar 20223 - 8 - 13 - 33 - 38 - 2
Wed 9 Mar 20224 - 15 - 29 - 31 - 36 - 2

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Maine State lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at the Megabucks Plus official website.

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Megabucks Plus!

Download LOTTOmania

Complete Guide to Getting Started with LOTTOmania and Megabucks Plus

From the tutorial below, you may able to know how to add this lottery to the list of favourite games.
The firs step is to download and install our lottery software LOTTOmania and click on the Settings -> My Games.
Then apply a filter to display US games only.
Double click on Megabucks Plus on the left and click on the Save button.
See the tutorial below.

How to win Megabucks Plus

Tri-State Megabucks Plus

Someone said that the best strategy to “win” the lottery is never to play at all 🙂
Playing the lottery is not a path to easy riches or even basic financial security.
Regardless of used methods and tools you still need a lot of luck.
You can follow some simple steps that can help you to increase your chances:

  • Mix low and high numbers.
  • Research which are the most frequent numbers
  • Balance between odd and even numbers.
  • Do not play combinations of all numbers that already have been selected.

Our lottery software can help you to automate above steps. As soon as your database contains the latest Megabucks Plus results you can use the Suggested Numbers Wizard to pick the regular numbers. It uses all analysis tools available in LOTTOmania. Click on image below to see how to do it.

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning Megabucks Plus

Buy Now and get 40% off!

Buy Now $19

Megabucks Plus