Colorado Cash 5 tickets cost $1 per game and are available for purchase at the counter of Colorado Lottery Retailers and at Colorado Lottery sales terminals within the borders of Colorado.

In case you are looking for a higher payout with your lotto ticket then you can choose the Colorado Cash 5. It offers about $20,000 as the top prize. Each day, about 1275 players can win a total sum of $4,144. However, it can increase or decrease based on the results of each day. So, how can you secure your win through Colorado Cash 5? by choosing our software LOTTOmania, all your problems can be solved quite easily.

Game Type: 5/32
Drawings: Seven days a week at approximately 7:35 p.m.
Price: $1
Odds of winning the Cash 5 jackpot are 1:201,376
Tickets cannot be purchased online nor with a credit card.
Official Website: Colorado State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Colorado Cash 5

Mon 18 Jan 20213 - 6 - 20 - 21 - 31
Sun 17 Jan 20214 - 12 - 16 - 23 - 28
Sat 16 Jan 20211 - 3 - 7 - 25 - 28
Fri 15 Jan 20211 - 10 - 12 - 17 - 31
Thu 14 Jan 20211 - 9 - 10 - 14 - 31
Wed 13 Jan 20219 - 11 - 20 - 22 - 24
Tue 12 Jan 20216 - 13 - 14 - 16 - 17
Mon 11 Jan 20211 - 2 - 5 - 6 - 20
Sun 10 Jan 20216 - 8 - 12 - 20 - 28
Sat 9 Jan 202114 - 16 - 20 - 21 - 28
Fri 8 Jan 20212 - 7 - 20 - 27 - 32
Thu 7 Jan 20211 - 14 - 16 - 21 - 30
Wed 6 Jan 20218 - 12 - 14 - 29 - 31
Tue 5 Jan 20217 - 20 - 24 - 27 - 28
Mon 4 Jan 20212 - 8 - 14 - 21 - 31
Sun 3 Jan 20218 - 12 - 17 - 20 - 32
Sat 2 Jan 20212 - 7 - 17 - 23 - 27
Fri 1 Jan 202115 - 21 - 22 - 24 - 32
Thu 31 Dec 20203 - 15 - 22 - 23 - 30
Wed 30 Dec 20203 - 9 - 18 - 23 - 32

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Colorado Cash 5 supported!

Download LOTTOmania

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Cash5 lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at official website.

Purchase LOTTOmania and start winning Cash 5

Buy Now and get 40% off!

Buy Now $19
Colorado Cash 5