How to play

Cash4Life tickets costs $2 per game. You have to pick five numbers between 1-60 and one the Cash Ball number between 1-4. Paying $2, you can win a top prize of $1,000/Day for life. The second tier prize of $1,000 a week for life so every sunrise is like a new check when you win Cash4Life.

Game Type: 5/60
Drawings: Everyday 9 pm
Price: $2
Odds of winning the jackpot are 1:21,846,048
Official Website: New York State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Cash4Life

Tue 17 May 202223 - 24 - 30 - 41 - 49 - 2
Mon 16 May 20225 - 26 - 48 - 50 - 54 - 2
Sun 15 May 202212 - 18 - 22 - 32 - 47 - 3
Sat 14 May 20224 - 6 - 10 - 20 - 26 - 4
Fri 13 May 202230 - 38 - 47 - 57 - 59 - 2
Thu 12 May 202217 - 40 - 41 - 53 - 60 - 2
Wed 11 May 20228 - 19 - 44 - 47 - 50 - 1
Tue 10 May 20221 - 8 - 34 - 36 - 48 - 1
Mon 9 May 20222 - 13 - 29 - 45 - 50 - 2
Sun 8 May 20221 - 12 - 34 - 45 - 48 - 3
Sat 7 May 202230 - 37 - 40 - 54 - 59 - 2
Fri 6 May 20223 - 4 - 14 - 53 - 60 - 4
Thu 5 May 202215 - 23 - 29 - 39 - 54 - 2
Wed 4 May 20228 - 21 - 22 - 34 - 53 - 4
Tue 3 May 20228 - 22 - 23 - 35 - 51 - 3
Mon 2 May 202217 - 28 - 31 - 41 - 43 - 1
Sun 1 May 20224 - 6 - 52 - 55 - 59 - 4
Sat 30 Apr 20222 - 3 - 13 - 54 - 57 - 3
Fri 29 Apr 20226 - 9 - 41 - 45 - 47 - 4
Thu 28 Apr 202215 - 23 - 46 - 55 - 57 - 2

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Cash4Life supported!

Download LOTTOmania

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Cash4Life lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at official website.

Cash4Life