How to play

Cash4Life tickets costs $2 per game. You have to pick five numbers between 1-60 and one the Cash Ball number between 1-4. Paying $2, you can win a top prize of $1,000/Day for life. The second tier prize of $1,000 a week for life so every sunrise is like a new check when you win Cash4Life.

Game Type: 5/60
Drawings: Everyday 9 pm
Price: $2
Odds of winning the jackpot are 1:21,846,048
Official Website: New York State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Cash4Life

Mon 18 Jan 20214 - 6 - 7 - 33 - 53 - 1
Sun 17 Jan 202129 - 35 - 42 - 48 - 49 - 1
Sat 16 Jan 202115 - 23 - 26 - 32 - 57 - 4
Fri 15 Jan 202110 - 18 - 37 - 38 - 51 - 1
Thu 14 Jan 20211 - 10 - 17 - 32 - 39 - 1
Wed 13 Jan 20215 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 26 - 4
Tue 12 Jan 202128 - 32 - 40 - 41 - 44 - 2
Mon 11 Jan 202118 - 30 - 41 - 48 - 54 - 1
Sun 10 Jan 20215 - 43 - 46 - 49 - 52 - 4
Sat 9 Jan 202119 - 27 - 46 - 49 - 50 - 1
Fri 8 Jan 20213 - 9 - 22 - 44 - 47 - 2
Thu 7 Jan 202132 - 36 - 47 - 55 - 57 - 3
Wed 6 Jan 20215 - 6 - 16 - 22 - 33 - 2
Tue 5 Jan 202119 - 29 - 45 - 51 - 52 - 2
Mon 4 Jan 20213 - 24 - 43 - 47 - 51 - 3
Sun 3 Jan 202110 - 15 - 21 - 25 - 30 - 4
Sat 2 Jan 202131 - 33 - 35 - 37 - 50 - 3
Fri 1 Jan 20219 - 17 - 23 - 37 - 47 - 1
Thu 31 Dec 202011 - 28 - 40 - 48 - 57 - 4
Wed 30 Dec 20202 - 19 - 28 - 29 - 30 - 3

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Cash4Life supported!

Download LOTTOmania

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Cash4Life lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at official website.

Cash4Life