How to play

Cash4Life tickets costs $2 per game. You have to pick five numbers between 1-60 and one the Cash Ball number between 1-4. Paying $2, you can win a top prize of $1,000/Day for life. The second tier prize of $1,000 a week for life so every sunrise is like a new check when you win Cash4Life.

Game Type: 5/60
Drawings: Everyday 9 pm
Price: $2
Odds of winning the jackpot are 1:21,846,048
Official Website: New York State Lottery

Latest winning numbers for Cash4Life

Mon 2 Aug 202118 - 46 - 48 - 50 - 54 - 4
Sun 1 Aug 202111 - 30 - 33 - 47 - 60 - 1
Sat 31 Jul 202110 - 21 - 44 - 53 - 58 - 3
Fri 30 Jul 20212 - 12 - 15 - 33 - 46 - 1
Thu 29 Jul 20214 - 18 - 26 - 34 - 42 - 2
Wed 28 Jul 20218 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 23 - 1
Tue 27 Jul 202112 - 20 - 22 - 55 - 59 - 3
Mon 26 Jul 20219 - 16 - 25 - 27 - 32 - 1
Sun 25 Jul 202116 - 34 - 39 - 42 - 51 - 1
Sat 24 Jul 202137 - 40 - 49 - 53 - 55 - 3
Fri 23 Jul 20213 - 29 - 37 - 42 - 46 - 2
Thu 22 Jul 202136 - 50 - 51 - 52 - 55 - 1
Wed 21 Jul 202111 - 28 - 45 - 47 - 52 - 3
Tue 20 Jul 20217 - 14 - 51 - 55 - 58 - 4
Mon 19 Jul 20218 - 15 - 16 - 23 - 41 - 2
Sun 18 Jul 20211 - 31 - 40 - 49 - 55 - 3
Sat 17 Jul 20218 - 9 - 25 - 35 - 52 - 1
Fri 16 Jul 20213 - 9 - 14 - 41 - 46 - 1
Thu 15 Jul 202111 - 21 - 39 - 40 - 60 - 1
Wed 14 Jul 202110 - 21 - 35 - 46 - 48 - 1

Get started today with a free trial!

30 days free trial. | Cash4Life supported!

Download LOTTOmania

soft-system.com is a privately and independently operated website not affiliated with the Cash4Life lottery. Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data reported. In the event of a discrepancy between this publication and the official results, the latter shall prevail. Data is provided for informational purposes only. soft-system.com shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions in reliance on these listings. Complete game information and prize claiming instructions are available at official website.

Cash4Life